Founding Chairman
Dr The Honourable Moses CHENG, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP (2003 – 2007)

Past Chairmen
Ms Paddy Lui, BBS, JP (2007 – 2011)
Mr Edward S. T. Ho, OBE, SBS, JP (2011 – 2018)
Mr KL Wong (2018 – 2019)

Mr Ronald Kwok

Honorary Treasurer
Ms Barbara Chan

Honorary Secretary
Mr Gordon Jones, BBS

Honorary Legal Advisor
P. C. Woo & Co.

Honorary Auditor
Patrick Wong C. P. A. Ltd

Ms Vena Cheng
Ms Chung Yan Yan
Revd Canon Hon Peter Douglas Koon Ho-ming, BBS, JP
Mr Vivian Lines
Mr Francis Liu
Ms Olivia Lo, Chevalier de l’Ordre national du Mérite
Mrs Mabel M. Lui, JP
Ms Paddy Lui, BBS, JP
Mr Tony Mok
Ms Tsang Wing Hin, Emily
Mr Yeung Tien Yuen, Christopher

Executive / Finance Committee Chairman
Mr Ronald Kwok

Artistic Committee Chairman
Mr Gordon Jones, BBS

Education & Outreach Committee Chairman
Mr Francis Liu

Development Committee Chairman
Mrs Mabel M. Lui, JP

PR & Audience Building Committee Chairman
Ms Vena Cheng

Young Artist Development Committee Chairman
Mr YEUNG Tien Yuen, Christopher

Artistic Director
Dr Warren Mok, BBS, MH


Acting General Manager
Stephane Lun

Deputy General Manager (Development)
Cynthia Chan

Manager (Corporate Affairs)
Mandy Yeung

Manager (Account & HR)
Oscar Go

Assistant Manager (Marketing and Event Management)
Dory Lui

Assistant Manager (Production)
Niki Lau

Assistant Manager (Education & Outreach)
Anthony Hau

Officer (Education & Outreach)
Eunice Lai