退票安排

Figaro_459x753_1

【退票安排】半舞台式歌劇《費加羅的婚禮》

 

由於疫情持續嚴峻,原定於8月22日晚上7時30分和8月23日下午3時在香港大會堂音樂廳舉行的半舞台式歌劇《費加羅的婚禮》經已取消。我們深表遺憾,亦明白觀眾的失望。香港歌劇院感謝大家的支持,期望在將來的節目中再與您們會面。

請參閱以下之門票退款安排:

  1. 持票者請下載「門票退款申請表」:按此下載表格
  2. 請填妥「門票退款申請表」連同門票及票根於2020年9月30日或之前寄回香港歌劇院:香港德輔道西410號太平洋廣場1907室。請在信封上註明「退票事宜」並確保您已保留一份表格和門票的副本以作個人記錄。為免不必要的延誤,投寄前請確保郵件已貼上足夠郵資。
  3. 若您透過互聯網或電話訂票而還未領取門票,請於2020年9月23日前以購票時使用的信用卡前往以下地點之購票通自助取票機刷卡並提取門票,以便進行退票事宜。http://www.cityline.com/chi/helpdesk/locationOfuTdm.jsp
  4. 請注意手續費不設退款。
  5. 門票退款申請必須在2020年9月30日或之前登記,逾期申請恕不接受。
  6. 香港歌劇院將在收到您的申請後發送一封「確認申請」電子郵件給您。已收妥有關文件的申請需約2至3個月時間處理,香港歌劇院將郵寄退票金額的支票至申請人提供的地址。

 

如有任何查詢,請於辦公時間致電2234 0303 / 2234 0738聯絡我們,或以電郵 enquiry@operahongkong.org查詢。

我們在此再次多謝大家的支持!

TICKET REFUND

Figaro_459x753_1

TICKET REFUND for Semi-stage Opera The Marriage of Figaro on 22-23 August 2020

 

In view of the continued severe epidemic, the performances of Semi-staged Opera The Marriage of Figaro scheduled on 22 Aug at 7:30pm and 23 Aug at 3:00pm at Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall will be cancelled. We understand and share the great disappointment of our audience. We are very grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you again in our future programmes.

Please refer to the following ticket refund arrangement:

  1. Ticket holders please download a “Ticket Refund Application Form” via this link: CLICK HERE
  2. The completed “Ticket Refund Application Form” should be sent together with the ticket(s) including the stubs to Opera Hong Kong office at 1907 Pacific Plaza, 410 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong on or before 30 September 2020. Please mark “TICKET REFUND” on the envelope and make sure you keep a copy of the form and the tickets for your own record. To avoid unnecessary delay in delivery, please ensure sufficient postage has been paid before posting.
  3. For patrons who booked online or via telephone and had not redeemed your ticket(s), please roll out your ticket(s) using the same credit card as you made the order at any Ticket Dispensing Machines (TDM) located at the following network before 23 September 2020: http://www.cityline.com/chi/helpdesk/locationOfuTdm.jsp
  4. Please note that Handling Charge is NOT refundable.
  5. Ticket Refund Application has to be done on or before 30 September 2020. Late application will not be accepted.
  6. Opera Hong Kong will send you a Confirmation Email upon receipt of your application. It will take about 2-3 months to process your refund application from the date of receipt. Refund will be made by crossed-cheque.

 

If you have any questions, please call us at 2234 0303 / 2234 0738 during office hours or send email to us at enquiry@operahongkong.org.

Thank you once again for your support!